Building A Healthy
Community One
Individual At A Time!

NHIF offices are spread across the country as indicated. Services can also be accessed at all Huduma Centres across the country. The table can be sorted according to County, Office Location etc. The number of entries can also be increased or decreased.

CountyOfficesOffice LocationAddressTelephoneEmail
BaringoKabarnetMart Properties Ltd310-30400 Kabarnet(053)8000312/21844kabarnet@nhif.or.ke
BaringoEldama RavineKCB Bd 2ndFl, Mercy Hosp. Road1048-20103 Eldama Ravine(051)752122
BometSotikBureti Tea Growers Sacco Bldg321, Sotik0770348695/700sotik@nhif.or.ke
BometBometAggie Plaza538 -20400 Bomet020-2531445bomet@nhif.or.ke
BungomaBungomaDaimah Plaza (Bungoma-Kanduyi Rd)627-50200, Bungoma0771109095bungoma@nhif.or.ke
BungomaWebuyeBettylyne Bd, Gd floor WebuyeBungoma Road627 – 50200, Bungoma(020)2139955webuye@nhif.or.ke
BusiaBusiaIngonyera House, 2nd floor, Kisumu – Busia Road746 Busia (K)0772161957/0772989896busia@nhif.or.ke
ElgeyoMarakwetItenBaraka Plaza370 Iten0773 781 133iten@nhif.or.ke
ElgeyoMarakwetKapsowarBandaptai BuildingBandaptai Bldg.0776001176
EmbuEmbuEastern Emporium, 1st floor, Kenyatta highway1315- 60100 Embu(068) 2230062/ 2230546/0776241475embu@nhif.or.ke
GarissaGarissaNorthern Site Bdg, Sankuri Road107-70100 Garissa(046)2102020/2102049(020)2524608garissa@nhif.or.ke
HomabayHomabayColdspringsBldg 1st Floor47 Homabay775369644homabay@nhif.or.ke
HomabayOyugisOlando Plaza gld FL.74-40222 Oyugis(020)2018067/0705813796oyugis@nhif.or.ke
HomabayMbitaMbita Dist. Hosp, Adm. Block50 Mbita0723732629mbita@nhif.or.ke
IsioloIsioloIbada Plaza, 2ndFlr476 Isiolo061-2303451isiolo@nhif.or.ke
KajiadoKajiadoHibo House 1st floor, Namanga Rd30, Kajiado0710 376931kajiado@nhif.or.ke
KajiadoLoitoktokEmparakuoni Plaza, ground FL.540-00242 Kitengela0770145754loitoktok@nhif.or.ke
KajiadoKitengelaEPZ Plaza , Kitengela540-00242 Kitengela0774544818/0773669216/073668916kitengela@nhif.or.ke
KajiadoOngataRongaiMasai Mall231-00511 OngataRongai0776827879/0776833969rongai@nhif.or.ke
KakamegaKakamegaMega Mall, 2nd floor280-50100 Kakamega(056) 2030399/(056) 2030408kakamega@nhif.or.ke
KakamegaMumiasBemak House, 2nd floor off Nabongo Road967-50102 Mumias(056) 641484 /(056)641005mumias@nhif.or.ke
KerichoKerichoSinedet Building, 1st floor, Kisumu Busia Rd1948 Kericho(052)2020518/2020618/(051)8007097kericho@nhif.or.ke
KiambuKiambuMapa House, lower Grd, Biashara Street254, Kiambu(066) 2022137/2022057kiambu@nhif.or.ke
KiambuLimuruNjegi Plaza 3rdFl, Market Street1250 Limuru(066) 3545484limuru@nhif.or.ke
KiambuThikaNellion Centre, Kenyatta roadP/Bag, Thika(067)-2222271//2231446, 020-2039910thika@nhif.or.ke
KiambuRuiruCentral Plaza, 2ndflrRuiru-Githunguri Rd1944-00232, Ruiru020-2385345ruiru@nhif.or.ke
KilifiKilifiEquity Building 1st floor, Kwa CharoWamae Road1310-80108 Kilifi(041)- 2011024/2588864kilifi@nhif.or.ke
KilifiMariakaniNHIF Office Next to Total Service Station449 Mariakani020-2476668mariakani@nhif.or.ke
KilifiMalindiBarani Plaza 1st floor, South Wing Jomo Kenyatta Road1423, Malindi041-2008951malindi@nhif.or.ke
KilifiMtwapaShella Properties Ltd1423 Malindi020-2588865mtwapa@nhif.or.ke
KirinyagaKerugoyaUshirika Bank Building, 1st fl. Kerugoya/Kutus Rd510 -10300 Kerugoya(077)1067992kerugoya@nhif.or.ke
KirinyagaMweaDigital Complex (Makutano/Mwea Rd)32 -10303 Wanguru(020)2465272
KisiiKisiiOuru Complex 1st floor, Kisii- Ksm Rd3466-40200 Kisii(058)2030426/0774865423kisii@nhif.or.ke
KisumuKisumuRe-insurance Plaza, Grd Floor, OgingaOdinga street231-40100 Kisumu(057)2020638/2020028/2500640/0776008713/4kisumu@nhif.or.ke
KituiKituiZeinBldg, 1st Fl. Kilugya Street1466 Kitui04444-22920kitui@nhif.or.ke
KituiMwingiOsavinyaBd, 1st floor1466 Kitui0774713810
KituiMutomoMutomo Hospital1466 Kitui(020)2323072
KwaleUkundaAli MbarakBldg, Gd floor, Beach road1665-80400 Ukunda(040)3202904/(041)201105ukunda@nhif.or.ke
LaikipiaNanyukiCider Mall673-10400 Nanyuki(020)2198401/(062)31400/01/0774608427nanyuki@nhif.or.ke
LaikipiaNyahururuKimwa Centre, 1st floor, Nyeri Nyahururu Highway2237-20300(020)- 2620705/051-8007099nyahururu@nhif.or.ke
LamuLamuZawadi Hse Sea front Rd)358-80500 Lamu041-2011052lamu@nhif.or.ke
MachakosMachakosKCB 3rdFl, Syokimau Rd2017-90100 Machakos(044)2021043/2021686/(057)2508256machakos@nhif.or.ke
MachakosMatuuBidii Textile bldg.Gatangird2017 -90100 Machakos773985933
MachakosKangundoHomeland Plaza Tara-Kangundo Rd2017-90100 Machakos771237651
MachakosMwala/MasiiPeter MuleiBldgMasii -Tawa Rd2017-90100 Machakos771648758
MakueniMakueniDouble K Plaza (Punda Rd)0774261541/(020)2360350/0776090260makueni@nhif.or.ke
MakueniMakinduSiesta Guest House, 1st floor211 Makindu774261550
MakueniKibweziMohammed Omar Building (Kibwezi Rd)775869174
ManderaManderaHaji Mohamed Ibrahim Bd525-70300 Mandera775216080mandera@nhif.or.ke
MarsabitMarsabitDadacha Hse378 Marsabit057-2513758marsabit@nhif.or.ke
MarsabitMoyaleSharif Guest Hse opposite Moyale Police station278 Moyale061-2308632moyale@nhif.or.ke
MeruMeruNHIF Building, Tom Mboya Street2193, Meru(064)3130137/3130629/ (064)2311052/ 0776003600meru@nhif.or.ke
MeruMauaMaua Methodist Hospital437 Maua020-8001920
MigoriMigoriAmicus Plaza 2nd floor1183-40400 Migori(059)20174/20927/0771109096/0774891301/0776033281/2migori@nhif.or.ke
MombasaMombasaJubilee Building84101, Mombasa(041)-224360/2227463/0771109099mombasa@nhif.or.ke
Murang’aMurangaArahuka Building 2nd floor, Kenyatta Highway534 -10200 Muranga771386103muranga@nhif.or.ke
NairobiNairobiNHIF Car Park Bldg, Gd Floor30443-00100 NRB(020) 2723297/6/4nairobi@nhif.or.ke
NairobiKenyattaKNH Hospital30443-00100 NRB(020) 2723305
NairobiEastleighSunrise Shopping Mall7468-00610 NRB(020) 8055788eastleigh@nhif.or.ke
NairobiWestlandsRainbow Tower719-00606 Nairobi0772-614799 / 0773-313083westlands@nhif.or.ke
NairobiKangemiPalace Bldg Cooperative Bank719-00606 Nairobikangemi@nhif.or.ke
NairobiBuruburuMesora Centre1177-00515 Buru-Buru(020)-2465577 /020-7786690buruburu@nhif.or.ke
NairobiGikombaSK Plaza1177-00515020-2210026
NairobiMama Lucy Kibaki HospitalMama Lucy Kibaki Hospital, Spine Rd off Kangundo Rd1177-00515 Buruburu020 – 2659608
NairobiIndustrial AreaLiberty Plaza Opp imara Junction off Rd143-00507 Viwandani0775587958/020-2538871industrial@nhif.or.ke
NairobiRuarakaICPAK Building near KCA university1105-00618, Ruaraka(020)- 2465578ruaraka@nhif.or.ke
NakuruNakuruAFC Bldg, 1stFl, Kijabe Rd155-20100 Nakuru(051)2211118/2213278/077939907nakuru@nhif.or.ke
NakuruOlenguruoneAIC Church Building, Ground flr277 Olenguruone713117214
NakuruMoloCooperative Bank Building, 1st floor60 Molo770380263
NakuruNaivashaPrema Plaza1981 Naivasha(050)2020818/2021489naivasha@nhif.or.ke
NakuruGilgilBarclays Bank Building1981 Naivasha0722454284/0733345309
NandiKapsabetKapsabet Post Office Bldgs. (Alfred Bungei Rd)120 Kapsabet0776401995/0776401952kapsabet@nhif.or.ke
NandiNandi HillsNandi Hills Plaza302 Nandi Hills776401995nandihills@nhif.or.ke
NarokNarokMaa Towers 1st floor, Nairobi – Bomet Road918 Narok0773881838/0775513014narok@nhif.or.ke
NarokKilgorisKilgoris Business Centre149 Kilgoris0770 585 078kilgoris@nhif.or.ke
NyamiraNyamiraSakami Hse, 1st Floor (main street)962 -40500 Nyamira(020)8064128/0775369601nyamira@nhif.or.ke
NyandaruaOl’KalouBusiness Park Bldg, 1stflr,602-20303 Ol’Kalou020-2611187/0771290087olkalou@nhif.or.ke
NyeriNyeriLwale place, 1st floor, Kimanthi Way, Field Marshall Mutungird658-10100, Nyeri(061)-2032899//2030957/0774757483nyeri@nhif.or.ke
NyeriOthayaNyeri Coop Union Hse, Grd Floor, Othaya -Mukurwe-ini Rd670-10106 Othaya(020)- 2665055othaya@nhif.or.ke
SamburuMaralalOryx Service Station, GF, Rm 10673-10400 Nanyuki7746094maralal@nhif.or.ke
SamburuWambaWamba Mission Hospital673-10400 NanyukiNo tel connection.
SiayaSiayaSiala Plaza 1st floor, Court Road268-40600 Siaya(057) 5321300/0771109101siaya@nhif.or.ke
TaitaTavetaVoiMughonyi Plaza,1stFl471-80300 Voi(043)2030052/2030547 / (020)2437484voi@nhif.or.ke
TaitaTavetaTavetaTaveta Sub County Hospital31 Taveta721820409
Tana RiverHola1423 Malindi020-8032490hola@nhif.or.ke
TharakaNithiChukaMombasa Hse near Equity Bank414 Chuka(061)230350/ 0771263765chuka@nhif.or.ke
Trans NzoiaKitaleTrans Nzoia Teachers plaza, Mazingira Rd921-30200 Kitale(054)31841/879077449260kitale@nhif.or.ke
TurkanaLodwarAfricana Bldng471-30500Lodwar(054)2221011 0770914918lodwar@nhif.or.ke
Uasin GishuEldoretKVDA Plaza, Grd floor3091 Eldoret(053)2030749/2061400/0774530762eldoret@nhif.or.ke
Uasin GishuMTRHMoi Referral Hospital3091Eldoret(020)2148635/2688748/053-203347
VihigaVihigaCherry House, Ground floor1449 Maragoli(020)2063909vihiga@nhif.or.ke
WajirWajirNasib House Hospital Road239-70200 Wajir775471262wajir@nhif.or.ke
West PokotKapenguriaKazeto Building63 Kapenguria0770867421/0721354219kapenguria@nhif.or.ke